We welcome people of any faith to our services. We have had confirmation classes from area churches spend a Friday evening with us, as well as people who are simply curious about Jewish worship. Our services begin at 7:30pm generally every other Friday evening and on holidays.

NOTE: Dates for services may change. Please check back here before attending a service.

    Fri. Sept. 4 Shabbat Service 7:30 PM
    Sat. Sept. 5 Selichot Service 8:00 PM
    Sun. Sept.13 Erev Rosh Hashanah Service 7:30 PM
    Mon. Sept.14 Rosh Hashanah Service 10:00 AM
    Tashlich Service following
    Tues. Sept 15 Rosh Hashanah Service 10:00 AM
    Cemetery Service Following
    Tues. Sept 22 Kol Nidre Service 7:30 PM
    Wed. Sept. 23 Yom Kippur Service 10:00 AM
    Mincha 4:00 PM
    Yizkor 5:00 PM
    Neilah 5:30 PM
    Fri. Oct. 2 Sukkot Service 7:30PM
    Fri. Oct. 23 Shabbat Service 7:30 PM
    Fri. Nov. 6 Shabbat Service 7:30 PM
    Fri. Nov. 20 Shabbat Service 7:30 PM
    Fri. Dec. 11 Chanukah Shabbat Dinner 6:00 PM
    Shabbat Service following meal
    Fri. Dec. 18 Shabbat Service 7.30 PM
Home | Contact Us | Services | Sisterhood | Links | Holidays & Festivals | History

Web Services by Media Development