Services

We welcome people of any faith to our services. We have had confirmation classes from area churches spend a Friday evening with us, as well as people who are simply curious about Jewish worship. Our services begin at 7:30pm generally every other Friday evening and on holidays.

Our Rabbi for the 2014/2015 year is Justin Kerber. While dates may unexpectedly change, we anticipate services to be with Rabbi Kerber on the following dates:

    PLEASE NOTE: All dates are tentative. Please check back here before you attend services.
    Sat. Sept. 13 Pulpit Committee Meeting 9:00 AM - Temple
    Hebrew/Religious School for all ages - 10:30 - Noon
    (Monty will be available and he asks that you bring your study material)
    Wed. Sept. 24 Erev Rosh Hashonah Service - 7:30 PM
    Thurs. Sept. 25 Rosh Hashonah Service - 10:00 AM
    Tashlich Service Following
    Fri. Sept. 26 Rosh Hashonah Service - 10:00 AM
    Cemetery Service Following at Valley of Peace
     
    Fri. Oct. 3 Kol Nidre Service - 7:30 PM
    Sat. Oct. 4 Yom Kippur Service - 10:00 AM
    Mincha - 4:00 PM
    Yizkor - 5:00 PM
    Nielah - 5:30 PM
    Break the Fast Following
    Wed. Oct. 15 Sisterhood Meeting and Carry-in Salad Dinner - 6:00 PM
    Sat. Oct. 18 Hebrew/Religious School for all ages -10:30 AM - Noon
    (Monty will be available and he asks that you bring your study material)
     
    Fri. Nov. 7 NO SERVICE
    Sat. Nov. 8 Shabbat Morning Service - Veterans Home - 10:00 AM
    Oneg Shabbat - Sherry Bukstein & Laura Timmerwilke
Home | Contact Us | Services | Sisterhood | Links | Holidays & Festivals | History

Web Services by Media Development